We are fortunate to have an active, engaged Board of Directors comprised of volunteers who bring different experiences and talents that benefit the work of our organization, as well as a shared commitment to seeing that those in need have access to nutritious food and resources to improve their lives.

Stephen Smith

Chair | Corteva Agriscience, Global Technology Transfer Leader

John Whitaker

Vice Chair | Midwest Food Bank, Executive Director

Jennifer Vigran

Treasurer | Second Helpings, CEO

Tauhric Brown

CICOA Aging & In-Home Solutions | CEO

John Elliot

Advocacy Committee Chair | Gleaners Food Bank, CEO

Dave Miner

Projects Committee Chair | Bread for the World, Volunteer

Ann Hartman

Connect2Help211|  CEO

Barb Morris

Meals on Wheels | CEO

John Ryan

Society of St. Vincent de Paul | President

Shellye Suttles

Indiana University | Research Scientist, Sustainable Food Systems

Rachel Lane

Indiana FSSA | Director, Strategic Initiatives &
Business Transformation

Milele Kennedy

City of Indianapolis | Food Policy & Program Coordinator

Jose Fuxa

Elanco | Executive Director, Global